Sprüche: Suits -Harvey Specter

Na? Hast du gerade deine Freundin im Garten vergraben, weil sie mal wieder nicht wusste was sie essen will? Du brauchst einen Anwalt? Dann bist du bei Suits und Harvey Specter genau an der richtigen Adresse! Deine beste Freundin hat das Haus deines Ex-Freundes angezündet und ihr braucht jetzt Hilfe? Hier habt ihr schlaue Sprüche, die zwar nicht helfen, aber ratsam sind!

The only time „success“ comes before „work“ is in the dictionary

Would you like me to thank your face with my fist?

Those would all be shades of I don’t give a shit

I refuse to answer that on the grounds that I don’t want to

That’s the difference between you and me. You want to loose small, I want to win big!

It’s not bragging if it’s true

Excuses don’t win championships

When you’re backed against the wall, break the god damn thing down

You look nice – Thank you, so do I

I don’t play the odds. I play the man

Sometimes good guys gotta do bad things to make the bad guys pay

You always have a choice!

You do what they say or they shoot you right? Wrong! You take the gun. You pull out a bigger gun or you call their bluff or you do one of another 146 other things.

97% of people who gave up are employed by the 3% who never gave up

Work until you no longer have to introduce yourself

Winners don’t make excuses when the other side plays the game!

I don’t have dreams. I have goals!

I believe in work. Don’t fuck with luck

It’s going to happen because I’m going to make it happen.

Don’t raise your voice. Improve your argument.

 

Kommentar verfassen

